Reviews: Click To Call Chrome Extension
Item logo image for Click To Call Chrome Extension

Click To Call Chrome Extension

www.techextension.com
3.4(

14 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

adam yahyaMar 12, 2024

CAN SOMEONE HELP ME HAVE THIS WITH SKYPE

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jon HansenJun 22, 2023

It works just fine. The URL path you specify is where it posts to, so for example if you have an asterisk instance in your LAN at 10.2.45.10 you would use the url path http://10.2.45.10/ami and all you need to do is write a php script (/path/to/http/root/ami/clicktocall.php) which logs into your asterisk AMI and sends an originate command using fsockopen / fputs. Make sure you verify extension number and password sent in $_GET params sent to http://10.2.45.10/ami/clicktocall.php before allowi... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kostas KostakiotisAug 5, 2022

suddenly stopped working Aug 2022

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tim PerkinsJul 29, 2020

Doesn't seem to work... icon show sup on phone numbers, but clicking it does nothing. Waste of time.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael PalmerApr 4, 2019

After reading the reviews, I figured most people haven't a clue about asterisk, or how to use php. Went ahead and tried it myself. It's very basic, isn't pretty, lacks documentation, but it works GREAT! No issues here!! Been using it all week with no issues.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sean bettsNov 12, 2017

Bought product and they dont respond to issues. Software never worked right.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean BettsMay 23, 2016

I bought the paid integration from this company. They lack support and I advise avoiding them. I will update this review if they deliver working product or refund my money.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tim BowersFeb 12, 2016

IT DOESN'T WORK - COULD NOT FIND INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO CONFIGURE IT. I THINK IT IS BAIT & SWITCH TO *SELL* SOME SORT OF SERVICE. HORRIBLE ENGLISH - OBVIOUSLY FOREIGN - SUSPICIOUS - REMOVED IT.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marko TrpeskiDec 23, 2015

best extension for elastix

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps