Reviews: Clearya
Item logo image for Clearya

Clearya

www.clearya.com
Featured
5.0(

22 ratings

)

5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jinjing LiangJun 25, 2024

Amazing! Really helps check the ingredient list.

Review's profile picture

Christina PowersMay 26, 2024

Super helpful extension that makes shopping quicker. Finds ingredient lists really fast for you. It doesn't catch all the toxic ingredients, but most of them. On iHerb it even tells you whether the ingredients are safe or not on a page of search results before you click on an individual product.

Review's profile picture

a personSep 19, 2023

i love it i just wish it could check other apps then amazon and Sephora but other than that i love it.

Review's profile picture

Kristin KingJan 25, 2023

thank you for helping me take care of mine and my loved ones' health! hope it remains a free tool to help better the world!

Review's profile picture

Christy ZavalaDec 29, 2022

Amazing!! So grateful that an extension like this exists! I have added it to all of my families computers. Thank you so much for all of the work you do! It an incredible product!

Review's profile picture

Laurel KemperMay 29, 2022

A very important tool. Thank you! Too many products on Amazon don't submit their ingredients.

Review's profile picture

Jess CrawfordOct 14, 2021

Kinda mad this extension made me throw out so many products (lol). But that just means it works. It makes information easily understandable and accessible so I can make an educated decision about whether or not I want to continue using something that might have a warning or not.

Review's profile picture

Alex CarabanJul 16, 2021

Great app! Easy to use and extremely helpful when buying skincare and cosmetic products online.

Review's profile picture

Maya DJul 14, 2021

HOW did anyone not invent this app before?? its genius! I use it all the time when I buy cosmetics online.

Review's profile picture

Anna ShohamJul 14, 2021

Very helpful app. I don't have to guess and check if the ingredients are safe or toxic - everything is inside, all the information.

Google apps