Clear Site History
ExtensionTools4 users
Overview
Delete browsing history for a specific site, on demand or automatically.
Clears the browsing history of a specific website with one click. Open the popup on any site and clear its history, or save a list of domains and clear them all at once. Turn on auto-clear and history for your saved sites is deleted as it is recorded. Subdomains are included, and everything stays in your browser. The extension collects no data and makes no network requests.
0 out of 5No ratings
Details
- Version1.0.0
- UpdatedOctober 3, 2026
- Offered byOssterdam
- Size23.05KiB
- LanguagesEnglish
- Developer
Email
m@ossterdam.com - Non-traderThis developer has not identified itself as a trader. For consumers in the European Union, please note that consumer rights do not apply to contracts between you and this developer.
Privacy
Manage extensions and learn how they're being used in your organization
The developer has disclosed that it will not collect or use your data.
This developer declares that your data is
- Not being sold to third parties, outside of the approved use cases
- Not being used or transferred for purposes that are unrelated to the item's core functionality
- Not being used or transferred to determine creditworthiness or for lending purposes