Reviews: Clear Local Storage
Item logo image for Clear Local Storage

Clear Local Storage

Featured
4.5(

11 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Paolo PancaldiMay 7, 2023

Extension works, but I don't understand the need to spend time opening a popup to click the button when could be simpler reload the page immediately clicking the icon itself, thanks anyway for your effort. Answer: You're right, thanks for your answer!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rim RafDeveloperMay 8, 2023

Hi Paolo! Thanks for you review! Most easy is to use the shortcut! Press Alt + Shift + L or Cmd + Shift + L (Mac), to open the extension and then press Enter - then you don't need to open the extension and click the button! To change shortcut go to chrome://extensions/shortcuts in the address bar! Hope this helps! :)

Review's profile picture

Nikita GrishaevDec 22, 2021

So simple, and yet so genius

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ricardo CavalheiroNov 13, 2021

The idea is good, but the extension is not working. I press the "clean and reload" button but all the extension does is reload the page.

0 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rim RafDeveloperNov 27, 2021

Hi Ricardo! Thank you for you comment! The extension is still working for me, it clears the local storage and then reloads the page. Please email me with screenshots and the chrome version you are using and i will try to help you! :) Code on! (Remember that you can press the Support tag above to report bugs and get support on the extension)

Review's profile picture

Michał MatyasApr 27, 2021

The idea is really nice but... why would you include and load entire 87 KBs of jQuery just for $(document).ready ?!

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rim RafDeveloperJan 10, 2023

Hello! :) The new version is without jQuery! Hope you enjoy!

Review's profile picture

KarlNov 29, 2019

Clears Local Storage and reloads the page. Nothing more nothing less. Exactly how I like it!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin HjersNov 25, 2019

Simple and clean. No need to open a new window or do anything else. Just a click of a button and everything is cleared. Awesome!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter StrömbergNov 22, 2019

It is such a simple and clean way to save time. It's perfect, just clears the local storage and reloads the window.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps