Reviews: Cleaner - history & cache clean
Item logo image for Cleaner - history & cache clean

Cleaner - history & cache clean

Featured
4.8(

1K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

EmmanuelJun 5, 2024

Nice extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

XD WuMay 18, 2024

Nice extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Micah MondestinMay 9, 2024

Nice extension W

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emma ZhangMay 6, 2024

This is great but I have to do it twice for it to work :(

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Javier Palma Activa Micromachine VIIIMar 25, 2024

Hello, I've installed your extension for first time and it's almost exactly what I was looking for. Could you please add more time periods for automatic clean? I've installed it on a computer of a course, and I was looking something that could automatically clear history every 10 hours. For my case, every two hours is still short. Would be very useful if you add a field for custom amount of hours, so we can write for example 12 hours, 24 hours, 48 hours, etc. Hope you implement this small b... Show more

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

BMar 22, 2024

History Eraser's developer abandoned their extension. I thought I'd find a replacement, but this extension does nothing to clear out my cache and the other multitude of memory hogs. The only thing it actually does well is erase my history.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mig GarcMar 19, 2024

Does not work anymore. Used this extension since a long time ago to automatically CLEAN everything ON CHROME START: AND IT ALWAYS DID IT . Presently it does not clean a so simple thing as History (and even worse for all other items). Sorry to say it but it's the truth: If you do not seriously correct those severe issues you're gone (and I'm really saying this with sadness in my mind). This was a really important and very efficient extension.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Dipak JadhavFeb 22, 2024

Easy to use. but my antivirus is always blocking it.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

nice uFeb 12, 2024

its good if ur too lazy to remove ur history manually or need an easier way, either way its pretty good and i especially like how u can remove cache as well

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex de MouraJan 28, 2024

Under evaluation, so 4 stars for now. Please correct the English: "From the begginig times" ('begginig' ?) to "Since the beginning of time" under Time Period in Options page. Thanks.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps