Reviews: Clean Timer

4.1 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sanjay KaranjkarApr 9, 2022

Great timer app.. however at first its confusing as you cant see the timers added. Suggest if you can make the orange melody buttoms smaller so that the added timers are visible.

Review's profile picture

Maher ElgoharyDec 31, 2021

It was okay, but when I want to stop it, it doesn't pop up to tell me that time is up. And I would really like that if there was something like the box to name the timer, for example I want to name my timer "Physics home work". I would like that so when it pop up on the screen, it would tell me that time is up with the name of the subject or work that's done. And I suggest too, if there was more ringtones for the timer, it would be so nice then. Thank you so much for the app. Your faithfully.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James GloverMar 31, 2020

A great timer with good UI, with good ringtones. One problem is that it's hard to see the ongoing timer at a glance, and you have to scroll down a bit to see it. It'll be better if ongoing timers were the first thing to show up

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

H ODeveloperApr 1, 2020

Hi James Glover, Thank you very much for your constructive review ! I understand the problem and, as a user myself, I also felt that it could be problematic too. I was thinking about improving that part by giving to the user the possibility to reduce the overall elements sizes so the list could fit in the window as well. I'll work on that as soon as possible. Hideki

Review's profile picture

Lambo DoshMar 27, 2020

It was helpful for me , thanks

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ゾーイMar 25, 2020

I use computer and the timer would let me listen to the ring tone but when I listen there is no stop button and it wont stop

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

H ODeveloperMar 30, 2020

I have updated the extension few days ago so I hope it fixed the problem you mentioned. Have a nice day ! Hideki

Review's profile picture

Preston CordellMar 20, 2020

Wow. Instead of wait for Cortana to respond, all i have to do to set an alarm is basically just clicking the icon.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicholas TejucaMar 10, 2020

nobody else has made a review but im sure that this will be a good extension

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps