Reviews: Classy Brown
Item logo image for Classy Brown

Classy Brown

4.6(

65 ratings

)
Theme3,000 users

4.6 out of 5

65 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mendoza Marroqu�n MirandaJan 1, 2024

I really like the colors! But maybe I will like a little bit mor brownish but it's really nice! 5 atta 5

Review's profile picture

Марина ВDec 18, 2023

Nice

Review's profile picture

ad van dunDec 15, 2023

Keep coming back to this quiet theme. Basic and beautiful. And although it's old, it functions flawlessly. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

glitterjugNov 15, 2023

wheres the emoji on the corner i dont see it, also I like this theme !!! :0

Review's profile picture

Registros IyaNov 10, 2023

Thanks Chrome team, you completely broke this and many other themes with your last sh**y upgrade nobody asked for

Review's profile picture

Cherlize KoJun 20, 2021

I feel very cozy using this theme.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ailbej For keepsMar 10, 2021

its good!,but its kind of like,a yellow color,yes there is brown color but only one,the other colors are like yellow-ish brown.Though i would recommend this theme!,its simple.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

no it's nadaFeb 17, 2021

LOVE THIS <3

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

yazSep 1, 2020

love the colors

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erika KovalchikFeb 17, 2020

Literally my favorite theme I've ever had. It's everything I look for in a theme: Minimalistic, clean, modern, and light colored! Not to mention I love beiges and browns. I highly recommend!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps