Reviews: Classic Retweet

4.4 out of 5

251 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RafeMar 17, 2020

I just installed it and nothing changed. I tried a restart. On Chrome Version 80.0.3987.132 (Official Build) (64-bit)

Review's profile picture

Isobel PierceApr 29, 2016

We can help you to monetize your browser extension. ****For better users experience and higher revenue!*** *Earn from $15000 per month from every 100k users. *Shorter payment term! High revenue share! *24/7 customer support *GEOs: All countries, the whole world *My email/skype: molly@adonads.com *website: http://goo.gl/7KLHDC

Review's profile picture

mirou amadoFeb 15, 2016

I love having it

Review's profile picture

Becky YoungDec 30, 2015

I would have given this 5 stars, but it has stopped working on Chrome. I am debating about deleting it and re-adding it to see if that brings it back. I see, though, by the reviews that there are others with the same issue. I hope this is resolved.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Linda ShermanSep 2, 2015

I really appreciated this extension but though Google Chrome still shows it installed, it no longer shows up on Twitter. Can you please get this fixed? It doesn't work on Firefox either. Has anyone found a replacement so I can get back "classic retweets"? It was convenient. The only alternative I know of is to use Hootsuite for classic RT's since I have that set to default to that type of RT. The only problem is that if I don't catch the tweet while it is still in their list of most recent... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon GriffithsAug 12, 2015

It was great, but doesn't seem to work now

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 26, 2015

i dont know how it works i want a retweeter for my twitter cause i want to retweet all of zayn malik's tweet ;'(

Review's profile picture

Meri NikoMar 25, 2015

this extension does not work either, fix it or loose it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

AliceMar 9, 2015

I love this, but i can't get it to work anymore please fix

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafie Andhana TriaufaFeb 26, 2015

Thanks for delevop. It's very helping me.

Google apps