Reviews: Classic Cache Killer
Item logo image for Classic Cache Killer

Classic Cache Killer

Featured
4.8(

115 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

115 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Scott GinesMay 16, 2024

Necessary core tool for developing Angular apps!!

Review's profile picture

Stormtight CoversMar 17, 2024

OMG finally solved

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Santiago ParrisMar 8, 2024

Literally perfect.

Review's profile picture

PhillipJan 21, 2024

Great while it lasted. Won't stay on. EDIT: Just noticed it was updated yesterday. Updated and so far so good.

Review's profile picture

Brian GelhausJan 18, 2024

Great plugin but as of last week it keeps turning off. We have the same issue as the last couple reviews.

Review's profile picture

Hamza ButtJan 15, 2024

Not working properly, at its turned off automatically after 5 mins.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michal ŠepsJan 10, 2024

I always pity front-end developers, who don't use this. So much head-banging on the table avoided :-)

Review's profile picture

GalaxyyJan 1, 2024

An actual life saver. This makes dealing with cache when working on my site a breeze, appreciate this a lot!

Review's profile picture

Rui MaurícioJul 17, 2023

Awesome!

Review's profile picture

jose herreraJan 5, 2022

As everything, it is perfectible, but as is works very well for me. A quite smart effective solution to override Chrome padlocks to block the cache. Reminded me a bit of the 127.0.0.1 in hosts file. Both thumbs up and 5 stars from me.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps