Reviews: CiteMaker CiteWeb | Harvard Australian
Item logo image for CiteMaker CiteWeb | Harvard Australian

CiteMaker CiteWeb | Harvard Australian

www.citemaker.com
1.7(

15 ratings

)
ExtensionTools2,000 users

1.7 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

William ZhuFeb 11, 2024

Works majority of the time and only has trouble with authors sometimes

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aydin ChengJun 4, 2021

it was really bad i hate it

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom DonaldsonMay 18, 2021

best cite maker hands down amazing. though surprised that i'm the first one to review and rate this. it seems like someone else should be praising its eternal glory. this extension has a special place in my heart well done to the developers for this amazing piece of software

2 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Beans TransportApr 19, 2021

This software is just garbage. I don't recommend. Get something better and don't pay the outlandish fees for the junk.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

smith cramApr 19, 2021

What in God's name is this garbage?! It's even more clunky then my windows 95 computer from 30 years ago. You people really need to step up your game. Ditch this garbage, there is much better software avaliable for this.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David LosteinerMar 28, 2021

Rubbish! I hate it.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

THA BOIZMar 23, 2021

This is honestly just ugh. I want to through up i had to go to hospital because I got a headache from how dumb this is. My teacher said that this is horrible and would never recommend it to students. I don't see why it's so hard to make something that looks pleasing and ACTUALLY WORKS, but you can't do this... smh

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nobody SuspiciousMar 23, 2021

Worst extension ever, I would rather go to school for the rest of my life than use this piece of trash. It looks like what i leave in the toilet, and functions like my gay uncle. please take this down so i don't get cancer.

12 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John MackyMar 23, 2021

This garbage is worse than my eyesight and i'm asian. The format is so confusing and it looks like a kindergarden wrote this garbage. This is honestly the worst thing i have every seen. The entire extension shouldn't exist. I don't understand how people can use this without getting cancer stage 7.

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cuebom19Mar 23, 2021

This is absolutely horrible, the least you could do is add a link to a youtube tutorial on how to use this garbage. It is super ugly and it doesn't even work. I would not recommend this to anyone.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps