Reviews: Citable
Item logo image for Citable

Citable

Featured
4.0(

78 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alina SmiMar 13, 2024

It worked at first. But it fails to add new entries to the existing spreadsheet. And this is very unfortunate. The plugin would be very useful.

Review's profile picture

Faiz SheikhAug 28, 2023

Just love this app.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frank BellAug 19, 2022

Can Google remove this from the "chrome web store" - It doesn't work anymore at all. Why are non-working extensions allowed to stay here. If you use it - all you get is. - 404 Check Your Document Columns

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hartable SolutionsFeb 2, 2022

Developer is no longer supporting this extension and it is no longer functional

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

manal nasseredineDec 7, 2021

The extension no longer works. If anyone is aware of a similar alternative, that would be great.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erik AyersAug 26, 2021

Was amazing. Hoping to get a fix for 404 issue asap. Anyone know an alternative to save to sheets?

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ArtakAug 23, 2021

This extension is the most used tool by me, but recently it says "404 Check Your Document Columns" when I'm tring to scrap information. I hope this can be solved.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris JenningsAug 17, 2021

Unfortunately, support seems pretty non-existent. Tool has been broken for me the last week without any fix or reply from the developer. Prior to that, I thought the tool worked pretty well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan WongAug 11, 2021

It has been working great until recently. I am currently getting this error message "404 Check Your Document Columns". Does anyone else know how to fix this? Thanks.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GeorgeJul 22, 2021

such an awesome tool, it has saved me so much time

Google apps