Reviews: Chromoji - Emojis for Google Chrome

3.9 out of 5

147 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rafael PozziMar 19, 2024

The emojis are showing up, but are being overlapped by the original system emojis. I can see the new emojis behind the original ones, but it is not replacing properly. Please fix that, and the extension would be perfect!

Review's profile picture

Marshall UnderwoodFeb 13, 2024

Works cleanly on most emojis after a browser restart, but is currently missing the 🀌 (pinched fingers) emoji.

Review's profile picture

jikai yangJul 24, 2023

Best Emoji fixer ever. I have tried others like Country Flag Fixer, which mostly only fix the flags but not other emojis. But this one can fix them all! Making the experience of web similar to my phone! ❀️❀️❀️

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ΰ€΅ΰ€‚ΰ€Ά ΰ€•ΰ€Ύΰ€²ΰ€•ΰ€°Apr 30, 2023

nice πŸ‘πŸ‘

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

muhamad muktar MIMApr 18, 2023

It doesn't display all symbols like "πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…•πŸ…›πŸ…€πŸ…”πŸ…πŸ…’πŸ…”πŸ…‘" but this add-on integrates with Chrome browser if Sans-serif font set on "Symbola", while this extension display other emojis, then emojis & symbols will be displayed like if it's Firefox. This extension does display colored emojis.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam MicFeb 9, 2023

chrome already has emoji functionality???????????????????? if the point of this extension is to pick emojis easily I can literally just press windows key + . (period) instead of using this extension.

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tony S.Sep 28, 2021

Brilliant!!! Exactly what I was looking for to allow flag emojis to be displayed on Brave (Chromium-based) browser. Still working in 2021, no issues so far.

Review's profile picture

Mairaj MustafaSep 21, 2021

thanks to this app,i can finally see emoji.420/10

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ayush AgrawalJun 10, 2021

Wow, it made my Chrome colourful. β™₯

Review's profile picture

Hero DarkJun 6, 2021

verry good !!

Google apps