Reviews: Chromite Butler
Item logo image for Chromite Butler

Chromite Butler

4.5(

18 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Casey MahoneyFeb 4, 2022

weii woth it.

Review's profile picture

Kramer GeAug 26, 2020

Absolutely satisfying experience

Review's profile picture

David RogerNov 4, 2019

Note: this seems to be broken currently (probably by polymer upgrade), which made me realize how much I rely on this to be effective. I'm doing a lot of reviews, and this tool is super helpful (allows me to see which CLs have already been approved by who). The ownership features are also super useful (owner list and file by file coverage).

Review's profile picture

Victor CostanMar 23, 2018

Thank you very much for your work! Saved me countless hours already!

Review's profile picture

Lutz JustenSep 5, 2016

Very useful! Is it possible to support external references in OWNER files, e.g. "per-file histograms.xml=file://tools/metrics/OWNERS" in Chromium's tools/metrics/histograms/OWNERS? Right now, the tool shows the file as a potential "owner".

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Balazs KelemenDec 8, 2014

Nice tool, but could you guys merge it with the "Rietveld usability toolkit"? That is also very useful with the show all/hide all buttons. It's weird that one needs 2 extensions for one web app. :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SeongJul 31, 2014

Now it's broken all below features. Rietveld: * Shows which file has been LGTMed by owners, which files are missing owner reviews etc. * Suggests a list of reviewers for files that still don't have an owner as a reviewer. * Allow adding OWNERS to the reviewer list.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahesh KulkarniMay 29, 2014

Seems something is broken. When I pick reviewers and click on publish, in the next window reviewers I picked aren't in the input box.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps