Reviews: Chrome Snake
Item logo image for Chrome Snake

Chrome Snake

2.4(

476 ratings

)

2.4 out of 5

476 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

dadding boyMar 1, 2022

this is a fun and good game. The reason you guys said it bad is because YOU don't click on the extensions button and then delete it. Or you can go to settings, go to extensions, then turn off chrome snake. ok?(also, if I can send this, People are idiots.)I'm not the creator but you guys need to stop voting it bad only because you don't know muach about computers.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shubham GargJan 24, 2022

Love it. Best snake chrome extension out there, by miles.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Okay CoolNov 12, 2021

This game is great but the amount of people that rated it a 1 because they can't close it is unbelievable.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hex.May 27, 2019

It's Great! It would be cool if you could make the background transparent to see the theme, because I love my theme, and the fact that it get's blacked out is a shame. Great game though. Also make the computer smarter, because it would be fun to watch the computer play.

Review's profile picture

LittlePotatoMay 4, 2019

lol why do people not like this?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LexiJun 10, 2018

Love this game it's so fun and I love how the game starts by itself while you are idle as you can continue on from it's progress. Always a fun game even after a year from downloading. Feel so sorry for the developer that this app has so many bad reviews from people who don't know how to use technology honestly they should be ashamed they resulted in this extension in getting 2 stars.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dennis RenMay 16, 2018

C'mon! Just make bookmarks for you docs and stuff, It might get boring, but the reactions teachers get is priceless when they find out that the "Game" is actually a new tab! Also, the bot is really satisfying to watch. Also, if you hate it, then I have steps to remove it. 1. look at the top right of chrome. 2.there should be a place next to the menu for extensions. 3. right click the icon with the snake. 4. click remove from chrome. Not very hard, isn't it? I'm not just defending chrome ... Show more

21 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Garrett CarpenterMay 9, 2018

I got this app while looking at the it's reviews, I couldn't believe that this has 2 stars cause idiots don't know how to remove the EXTENSION. That's a new level of stupidity.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leticia MaranhãoApr 10, 2018

isn't a game

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JameszieMar 15, 2018

Amazing don't know why people are so incompetent not knowing how to uninstall it if hated so much?

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps