Reviews: Chrome Password Lock

3.3 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

HeisenbergMay 21, 2024

This asks for a password upon adding, but if you close and try to reopen chrome it just instantly closes it again. Had to re-install google.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shameem AkhandApr 25, 2024

good enough till now

Review's profile picture

Andrew VitouladitisMar 26, 2024

Cannot change password. Doesn't sync password along other devices.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

dameon osgoodMar 23, 2024

This asks for a password upon adding, but if you close and try to reopen chrome it just instantly closes it again. Had to re-install google.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ritik JalisatgiMar 20, 2024

yup

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kristin MillerMar 17, 2024

I installed it, I know the password but now chrome closes immediately after opening without giving any chance to enter password. I can't event delete it. What to do?

Replier's profile picture

Ritik JalisatgiDeveloperMar 17, 2024

Hey, email me at ritikjalisatgi@gmail.com so we can figure this out, I'll be waiting. This extension works on most platforms, but might not for a few. There is a secret way to delete it if you don't know the password

Review's profile picture

CHBXMar 16, 2024

I've tried some of the other tools for Chrome profile locks and this one is the best by far. It works perfectly and takes care of every aspect. Highly recommended!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rishab bommaMar 13, 2024

it wurks pretty well LULW

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TukayAte WarPromoMar 13, 2024

Works :D

Google apps