Reviews: Chrome MySQL Admin
Item logo image for Chrome MySQL Admin

Chrome MySQL Admin

www.eisbahn.jp/chrome_mysql_admin
4.3(

145 ratings

)
Developer Tools20,000 users

4.3 out of 5

145 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nathaniel NarteyDec 12, 2021

Doenst work for me😥...Can anyone help me out please...

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karishma BhattSep 8, 2020

Error Connection failed. -118(CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT) I am unable to test connection. Its throwing this error. please suggest

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin AmosDec 12, 2019

As a tool is amazing. You will find any of the good features it offers either using it or reading the positive reviews here. However, it is really often that you want to open the app and it's just opening in the tasks bar but never opens the app. You have to remove it and install it again. It has a comodity to save some common-access databases, which I use because the credentials to the many ones I need to access are sometimes really stored and then I need to look for them over and over again... Show more

Review's profile picture

Nawjesh Jahan SoyebAug 20, 2019

Very nice.This APP is great

Review's profile picture

Braden OlsenJun 6, 2019

Was great until syncing was removed and I lost all my login info after a powerwash.

Review's profile picture

Alvin FunbornMay 15, 2019

Sometimes open up without window on windows. Always lose response when I drag horizontal scroll bar to deep right. Has everything I need. Waiting for fix.

Review's profile picture

Tim BabcockApr 19, 2019

Couldn't connect to the server using the host name and the port. It knew the ip address to the port but it disn't like the password. I know MySQL 8 is a bit pickier about passwords. Does this work with the current versions?

Review's profile picture

Era of AndroidsJan 5, 2019

Can you please add 'connect through proxy' option? This app does not use Chrome proxy settings and always connect directly.

Review's profile picture

Agung DarmantoNov 2, 2018

Love it! This is just awesome, with minimal, light and yet useful for a free app!

Review's profile picture

Arel CorderoSep 5, 2018

Nice and useful app. Not especially polished. It would be more useful to me if you could natively cut and paste values (in some cases there's a button to do so, in others there isn't).

Google apps