Reviews: Checkmate - Save While You Shop.
Item logo image for Checkmate - Save While You Shop.

Checkmate - Save While You Shop.

joincheckmate.com
Featured
5.0(

73 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

73 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Georgia DixonJun 18, 2023

Saved $50 on my first purchase! Truly amazing

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Travis WieserDec 16, 2022

So far, the extension has only popped up automatically on about 50% of the sites at checkout. It didn't even pop up on Samsung's website at checkout even though I have 50+ codes available. We need an option to manually trigger the codes at checkout.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Souad HasbiniSep 28, 2022

Easy to use, great savings from my favorite brands and overall the best among extensions i have used in the past.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jameson CrewsSep 23, 2022

Checkmate is amazing! Not my first time using an extension that applies promo codes, and I have to say I prefer Checkmate over anything else. Its super easy to use and actually saves me money all the time!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anubhav GhoshSep 14, 2022

Really easy onboarding and good experience 🔥

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom HumphreySep 3, 2022

so easy to get going, awesome features

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam DaviauAug 22, 2022

Really easy to get started. Helpful app that lives in the background!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shane MacAug 18, 2022

So incredible.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daj221Aug 18, 2022

Saved me a solid amount on everyday essentials. Anything that can save people money is a 5 star rating from me! Putting overpriced items in...checkmate! Easy to navigate the app as well!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Callista HelmsAug 17, 2022

As a college student I am always looking for ways to save money. Typically I would use Honey, but Checkmate has some amazing new features and it has been saving me almost twice as much! I can not stop recommending Checkmate to everyone I know!

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps