Reviews: checklist for Google Tasks™

3.6 out of 5

59 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ben GraberMay 8, 2024

Used to work great but hasn't successfully synced in probably over a year

Review's profile picture

Michael RoweMar 2, 2024

doesn't work

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafael BenaventMar 8, 2023

Doesn't work. Keep saying I am offline even though I am online and logged in to my google account in the extension.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bronson LaureiroJan 29, 2022

It's a good idea but needs improvement. I like that you can quickly add tasks directly from the extension but when you change due dates the tasks do not update in the extension. Also other issues that previous reviewers mentioned. I'm removing this extension for now.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Avon Ryan CampitApr 4, 2021

Hello. It's a good extension app plus it's free (from premium settings), but when I am posting directly-copied links, it won't paste as a hyperlink. The font sizes and the overall look may also be improved. Check the todoist extension out for reference.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amani A.QaderFeb 10, 2021

i can't sync it with my My Note 20 calendar, i find it non since that i can't view my tasks on my calendar?

Review's profile picture

Rock LarochelleFeb 10, 2021

Wow, this is everyhting that is missing in Tasks. I have been hounding Google for this functionality for years. Thank you so much, this saves me so much time!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Khoa D.LuuOct 24, 2020

The extension is great, although there's a bug related to the date of a new task. Btw, how can I specify a list when adding a new task? (similar to the way to add date)

Review's profile picture

Spyros ChartalosOct 15, 2020

Great but please fix this Everytime i set a date it goes a day sooner (if i choose 17/01 it sets on 16/01)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

H- HNSep 29, 2020

Can't Use with EDGE Chrome microsoft

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps