Reviews: Checker Plus for Google Calendar™
Item logo image for Checker Plus for Google Calendar™

Checker Plus for Google Calendar™

jasonsavard.com
Featured
4.4(

2K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RobinJul 3, 2024

must have when having a busy schedule. thanks so much.

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperJul 3, 2024

Yes, it's only way to keep on top of things and while not forgetting anything, thanks for the review :)

Review's profile picture

Asliddin Khusniddin-ZodaJun 21, 2024

love this app. was using this extension and gmail checker for years.... but for some reason Chrome keeps disabling it on my chrome browser. please fix that if it has something to do on developer's side

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperJun 21, 2024

Try reinstalling the extension, if it persists, reach out to my on my forum https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

Marco AraujoJun 10, 2024

I've been using the all 3 Jason's Checker Plus extensions - and they are now essential to me.

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperJun 10, 2024

Thanks, glad your happy with them

Review's profile picture

James D.Jun 5, 2024

I like this extension a lot for work meetings, but it crashes atleast once a day on Brave browser. I have to reload it when I start my day everyday.

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperJun 5, 2024

Crashes are generally due to the underlying browser issues, probably related to the Brave browser in this situation, refer to this for more help: https://jasonsavard.com/wiki/Chrome_issues and if it persists reach me on my forum https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

Connor BruntMay 31, 2024

Been using Checker Plus for Gmail and Calendar for years now. Everything you need, nothing you don't, all in a simple and responsive package. Working on getting these deployed across our company, and I suggest that anyone else running on Google Workspace do the same. Would give 6 stars if I could.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMay 31, 2024

Great stuff and thanks for coming back after years of usage to give it a positive review, it's very appreciated.

Review's profile picture

D'yani WoodMay 30, 2024

I've been using this for years. As an ADHDer I don't know what I would do without it. The snooze function may be responsible for me still having my job! Recently my IT department has decided to block all external google login access to account data, so I'm not sure if I will be able to keep using this going forward (I haven't been cut off yet) but I'm going to try hard to advocate for this extension being approved for use if access becomes blocked!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Yes, you tell them you this is indeed a productivity tool at the workplace as well as at home.

Review's profile picture

ShrishtiMay 30, 2024

Works perfectly!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Great, glad you're enjoying it.

Review's profile picture

Rachael RouecheMay 13, 2024

Checker has been a complete game changer for me. I used to be late or completely miss meetings multiple times a week and had done *everything* to try and configure the native Google Cal notifications to work the way I needed them to. Checker was really easy to set up, and now that I have it, I never miss meetings and am never late. I love being able to super easily select how long I want to snooze an initial alert for. Mad props, this is a great tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Amazing review, thanks for taking the time to write it and it's very appreciated.

Review's profile picture

Steve LewisApr 16, 2024

Sorry Jason, but you need better instructions and your youtube links need to be marked un-private. Not impressed so far.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Give me more details on which links exactly and i'll investigate, cause I have several videos. You can reach out via my forum: https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

EricApr 5, 2024

The developer has done such a great job on this and a couple other top-notch extensions. So glad to be able to give an unqualified 5-STARS review to a Chrome extension (most are either garbage or "nice idea, but...").

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Amazing review, thank you very much.

Google apps