Reviews: Checker Plus for Google Calendar™
Item logo image for Checker Plus for Google Calendar™

Checker Plus for Google Calendar™

jasonsavard.com
Featured
4.4(

2K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Steve LewisApr 16, 2024

Sorry Jason, but you need better instructions and your youtube links need to be marked un-private. Not impressed so far.

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Give me more details on which links exactly and i'll investigate, cause I have several videos. You can reach out via my forum: https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

EricApr 5, 2024

The developer has done such a great job on this and a couple other top-notch extensions. So glad to be able to give an unqualified 5-STARS review to a Chrome extension (most are either garbage or "nice idea, but...").

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Amazing review, thank you very much.

Review's profile picture

LuanTeofilo SantosApr 4, 2024

Good. But I'm getting the message: "Error: A listener indicated an asynchronous response by returning true, but the message channel closed before a response was received"

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 4, 2024

Send me a screenshot via my forum https://jasonsavard.com/forum/ and also make sure you have the latest version by forcing an update: https://jasonsavard.com/wiki/Extension_Updates

Review's profile picture

You're gonna burn alrightMar 22, 2024

Helps me efficiently organize and plan things since I'm a bit forgetful 😄

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMar 22, 2024

Amazing, glad you're enjoying it, thanks for writing.

Review's profile picture

BIZONMar 20, 2024

С недавнего времени нельзя авторизироваться в расширении. Пишет "Network problem" Recently, I can't log in to the extension. Writes "Network problem". I tried reinstalling the extension and disabling online verification - it didn't help. Changed the rating. I launched the VPN and successfully logged into the extension (then I turned off the VPN). Problem solved. I don’t know why everything worked well without VPN before. I live in the Republic of Crimea and we have been under sanctions for a ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMar 20, 2024

Do you have other extensions installed that might be interfering, can you use my forum to give me more details: https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

aliceshresthaFeb 21, 2024

Love it!

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

Me too, thanks for writing.

Review's profile picture

NayRouzFeb 19, 2024

just waw for realll !

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperFeb 19, 2024

I presume you meant wow, so I'll take it a huge compliment :)

Review's profile picture

Ryan ShanlyFeb 17, 2024

Amazing! Especially on mac as the notifications by default are rubbish.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperFeb 17, 2024

Yes, it's the same reason I created these extensions for all operating systems.

Review's profile picture

Asif ShahFeb 16, 2024

This keeps on adding tabs to my history due to which I constantly keep losing my recently closed windows that had multiple tabs which could have been recovered in the same state

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperFeb 16, 2024

Send me more details with screenshots on my forum https://jasonsavard.com/forum/ Note it could be related to this other extension: https://jasonsavard.com/forum/discussion/8213/duplicate-popups#latest

Review's profile picture

Hernan Leder (Henry)Feb 15, 2024

It used to work but now everthing is ok but the notification doesn't appear.

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

Try reinstalling the extension and send me more details if the issue continues on my forum https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Google apps