Reviews: Checker Plus for Gmail™
Item logo image for Checker Plus for Gmail™

Checker Plus for Gmail™

jasonsavard.com
Featured
4.7(

12.6K ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

12.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alan ShenApr 12, 2024

The extension itself is amazing, but I can't seem to find a way to clear the unread messages. 4 stars

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 13, 2024

Send me more details via my forum: https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

mask ksamApr 12, 2024

Before a year I was using it and then I signed out of google chrome itself and the gmail checker was signed out too after I signed out of chrome and then I signed back in and it did not work. 4 stars

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 12, 2024

Try reinstalling the extension or send me details via my forum: https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

EricApr 5, 2024

The developer has done such a great job on this and a couple other top-notch extensions. So glad to be able to give an unqualified 5-STARS review to a Chrome extension (most are either garbage or "nice idea, but...").

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Amazing review, thank you very much.

Review's profile picture

johnApr 5, 2024

it‘s great

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 12, 2024

Thanks

Review's profile picture

Sergey ShirokyApr 4, 2024

Cool extension, love it. Very simple and helpful. This is must-have app for Chrome for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 4, 2024

Totally agree, thanks for writing.

Review's profile picture

Rafał SerafinMar 30, 2024

It was working very good, but recently, it does not remember notification settings :( This is happening on all my devices.

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMar 30, 2024

Try reinstalling the extension and send me more details on my forum if the issue persists: https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

Сергей ПутятоMar 25, 2024

Hello! I can't pay for additional features(support) from the Republic of Belarus. None of the provided payment services works. I would very much like to purchase advanced features!

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMar 26, 2024

Did you try the Coinbase option?

Review's profile picture

Mathew LueilwitzMar 23, 2024

Any reason why I have to log into my accounts everyday to enable the real time option? This has happened so often lately hope it's not on my end. Other than that I love this extension, and it does what it says !

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Send me more details via my forum https://jasonsavard.com/forum/ there might be other extensions interfering.

Review's profile picture

You're gonna burn alrightMar 15, 2024

Love it

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMar 15, 2024

Great, me too :)

Review's profile picture

Sweety RoyMar 7, 2024

I am so grateful for Checker Plus. It is incredibly efficient and has so many functions. I can delete mails, refresh, archive, etc. Amazing.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMar 7, 2024

Awesome thanks for the great review.

Google apps