Reviews: Check My Links
Item logo image for Check My Links

Check My Links

4.6(

10 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Michał GołdynJul 17, 2024

What is that? It show "broken links", but every "broken link" works correctly, useless

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

CheckMyLinksDeveloperJul 17, 2024

We are sorry to hear that. Could you please share the web page link where it is failing, we will test it and fix the issue. We are in continuously working to make it better for our users. Thank you for your support.

Review's profile picture

Linda CaplingerJul 3, 2024

Installed. Default settings. Updated chrome. Refreshed page. And....doesn't work. Uninstalling. Perhaps developer needs screenshots of the set up process if this is persnickety and requires something in particular.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CheckMyLinksDeveloperJul 17, 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We have updated the screenshots with more details, hope it will help. Thank you for your support.

Review's profile picture

Window ResizerMay 10, 2024

The Absolute Best Link Checker. Page refresh may be required. I sometimes also use Link Audit and Check Broken Links, as second checks.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robch DevioMay 10, 2024

Nice extension to check the links of a page.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JamesMay 10, 2024

The best tool for dead links for chrome on Macbook.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kriti ShahMay 10, 2024

This app is so good that i couldn't explain how much this app save my time. It just simply check all the broken or dead links.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ram ShahMay 10, 2024

It's really helpful extension for finding the broken link...

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps