Reviews: Check Competitor Stock Levels - Inventory Spy
Item logo image for Check Competitor Stock Levels - Inventory Spy

Check Competitor Stock Levels - Inventory Spy

rebelsoftwarellc.com
Featured
3.2(

32 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JE LJun 8, 2022

works when I was able to use paid the 10 bucks and still says im on a free account and can only do 5 clicks a day. will be disputing with paypal if developer does not contact me back.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kelly LivingstonApr 9, 2022

What a scam! Stay from this company. The tool is worthless and always broken. Such a disappointment. Good like trying to get support from the developer. The extension keeps crashing.

Review's profile picture

Muhammad ImranOct 27, 2021

I just installed it but its not showing any results

Review's profile picture

Jim CraeMar 3, 2021

I like the product overall, but not the customer service. This is the response they gave me when asking for clarification into why I could not see an accurate inventory total for Amazon on a listing. Please read their response below. Like we said, we can only show the data that Amazon allows us to see. This is not a magic wand into Amazon's databases. The product works retrieving inventory where items < 999 in 99% of cases. If you are not happy with that, then please cancel. There is noth... Show more

Review's profile picture

Nyenda RobichaudJan 3, 2021

Does not work! I get a pop up saying: "We are sorry but the Inventory Spy Service is currently unavailable. Please try again later."

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Angelina AguilarDec 4, 2020

It's supposed to work for Amazon Mexico. I tried 2 or 3 items and it keeps "working" (yellow circle) but don't get any results, it kept working all night and still no results. Would really like to know if this extension still works and if it really works for Amazon Mexico.

Review's profile picture

AdamJul 22, 2020

As others have stated, only 5 clicks per day for the free app. Also, this does not tell you the accurate levels of inventory on Amazon - it ONLY tells you how many they allow you to purchase. For example, if a product has a 20 purchase limit on their product, this will show that there are (20) products left in stock, which is not accurate. All in all 0/5 if I could. Don't waste your time.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

VenatorJun 26, 2020

Alright.

Review's profile picture

John KellySep 3, 2019

Its a decent app but very slow. Also I thought it was free but after 5 searches I was told I'd hit my daily limit and I was forwarded to a buy page to buy the pro version for $9.95/mth. No mention anywhere about a search limit or a pro version.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Frederick CabarceJul 31, 2019

i hope its free

Google apps