Reviews: Cheat Layer
Item logo image for Cheat Layer

Cheat Layer

cheatlayer.com
Featured
4.7(

49 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ryan FreerMay 7, 2024

God bless these guys helping people in a inflation driven time period. The software and the education . Thank you for being selfless in a selfish world.

Review's profile picture

ColtMar 27, 2024

not sure why this is so under the radar pretty amazing stuff this thing can do

Review's profile picture

Brad FarleyMar 14, 2024

Just wanted to say I just had the live onboarding and my mind was blown! I highly recommend it and it's free to test. I can't believe I didn't start learning this sooner

Review's profile picture

Sarah DavidsonMar 14, 2024

This is awesome! I'm looking forward to the Mac version of Desktop to do more cool things

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

FredMar 14, 2024

Thank you for this!

Review's profile picture

Firdovsi İsgandarovMar 11, 2024

It has error. For no reason google translate page getting stuck because of this extension. Extension button comes right middle of translate page field and no way to remove

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rohan ArunDeveloperMar 12, 2024

Hi thanks for reporting this. Google is reviewing an update that resolves many issues, but we have to wait for them to publish the update. If you encounter any more compatibility issues, please report them using this form which should pop up when you uninstall: https://share.hsforms.com/1URrZwPD6SNSOYpAaOjgBYAnij9u We recently published unlimited free autoresponding on every website, CRM, gmail, and support tool. In order for it to work on all websites, it uses a trick that may have compatibility issues we can resolve if people report it. Many of these are resolved in autoupdate 13.0.5.

Review's profile picture

Carol GarnettDec 7, 2023

Just Amazing! Onboarding Cheat Layer into your business should be a priority.

Review's profile picture

theerathep phouangpakdeeNov 7, 2023

i really like concept and work with cheat layer this better every month

Review's profile picture

DeborahSep 22, 2023

Mind blown!! I can't believe this is a thing

Review's profile picture

ginga rayugaSep 22, 2023

I've already use Cheat Layer for a couple of weeks now and I'm constantly astonished by what it's able to achieve.

Google apps