Reviews: ChatTube - Chat with any YouTube video
Item logo image for ChatTube - Chat with any YouTube video

ChatTube - Chat with any YouTube video

chattube.io
Featured
4.6(

20 ratings

)
ExtensionTools8,000 users

4.6 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Hande MaxseldNov 30, 2023

It seems that the process for videos without subtitles has been updated recently. I can clearly feel that the processing speed is faster! Previously, processing an hour-long video took about 6 minutes, but now it only takes around 2 minutes! It's twice as fast. Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ManthanNov 29, 2023

This extension is otherwise very useful. The only flaw is that in the free version, it is limited to work for only two videos per day.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Jiajun YanDeveloperNov 29, 2023

Hey Manthan, Just a reminder, our extension provides 3 free video conversations per day, not 2. This setup allows us to continuously iterate and operate, serving a wide range of users. We also offer one month of free use of our paid version. Please contact us by email to avail it.

Review's profile picture

Lenard WarrenNov 29, 2023

Great!

Review's profile picture

Kimberly GonzalesNov 28, 2023

This is one of the best extensions for YouTube! As a teacher, I find it extremely useful for generating questions and worksheets for my work and students. It works like a charm :)

Review's profile picture

Oskar JokihaaraOct 25, 2023

Very useful and it works perfectly!

Review's profile picture

Jessica TeichelmannOct 24, 2023

Good extension! I watch several videos on YouTube, and sometimes there are ambiguities in certain parts of the videos. I ask ChatTube to clarify for me, and it works like a charm! It helps me understand every part of the videos!

Review's profile picture

Bennett HunterOct 12, 2023

Great extension. It helps summarize all the technical and startup podcasts that I listen to.

Review's profile picture

Ritchey BhavinOct 10, 2023

I really like this extension! It makes it easier to me and faster to understood the videos and can ask whatever I want if I didn't understood.

Review's profile picture

Clintz LefebvreOct 9, 2023

GOAT

Review's profile picture

shifferz shiffer lacourOct 9, 2023

I love the ability to talk to the video and get my answers summarized and how I want it for research. Awesome extension

Google apps