Reviews: Chatsilo
Item logo image for Chatsilo

Chatsilo

chatsilo.com
3.0(

20 ratings

)

3 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Brad StokesMay 27, 2024

Can't figure out how to cancel the thing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Susan BallardApr 20, 2024

Not worth it. Never works well and constantly have to update the extension. I'm trying to cancel and can't figure out how to do this, as no email support or a way to reach them. Please help!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Henry FortunatowFeb 7, 2024

This is a very useful tool, that mostly works - it can be buggy. But it is worth the price. Unless you are an entitled western consumer. Sorry not sorry. For the agressive reviewers who call this a scam because they didn't get support delivered on a silver platter, shame on them.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tucker FerwerdaNov 10, 2023

It's really nice but i have to uninstall it almost every week because of how often chrome updates their browser. Super tedious and time consuming and I wish it just worked without having to reinstall it

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam WattSep 14, 2023

Got the bronze version, installed it, tried it, and it wasn't even connecting to fb. Tried the "set up call" guy never showed up, waited for the 30 minutes, what a waste of my time. Emails? They go to the spam or junk folder and don't the support is not there either. This is at best nothing but a scam. Canceling it. I don't recommended anyone wasting their time on this.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Graham BeechFeb 4, 2022

Signed up but never received login information. Contacted Paddle support, who sent a request to Chatsilo, but still no response. Waste of time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam KaanOct 12, 2021

Horrible non existent support, waited nearly 14 days for a response. I had virtual assistants who could not do nothing because the tags wouldn't work properly or work at all. For a just chrome extension that is $49 I'd subscription I'd expect a bit more better support. I messaged the founder and commented on his wall on facebook after 14 days it's not even been acknowledged. Concept is great if the developer cared about user support and fixing issues it would have worked.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brett DouglasSep 1, 2021

Setup a call with a rep from this company because I purchased the BRONZE Chatsilo option and none of the features were even there. Once I scheduled a call to troubleshoot this, the call the rep never showed, this is a very unprofessional company and I recommend nobody buys this product. Your better off going with one of their more reputable competitors.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tammy BraggApr 22, 2021

I'm loving this software. If you want a great solution for Facebook messenger CRM, I can tell you this is amazing. I've been searching for a software to help manage my inbox. I have 10 tags all with different colors. I'm able to tag all new friends and even send them messages. The bulk message feature is great because you can set up timing so you don't go to FB jail and you can also add different variations so you don't look like a spammer or a bot. I can even search for friends by keywords a... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyle La FleurMar 16, 2021

I really like this CRM, however, it is very buggy. Sometimes it does not automate the friend requests and sends only 1 every time I hit pause and resume. Also, it is not letting me tag, but someone else on my account was able to tag and went to send a mass message and it only sent the message to one person and it was someone he did not even tag. Overall, the extension is nice, it is just bugging out right now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps