Reviews: ChatGPTBox
Item logo image for ChatGPTBox

ChatGPTBox

Featured
4.6(

96 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

96 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

daylan blueMay 17, 2024

fantastic

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikolay TMay 15, 2024

I can't thank you enough for developing this extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Heni HazbayMay 15, 2024

great extension - can you please update it so we can have gpt4o added as an option?

Review's profile picture

陈亚奇May 8, 2024

The best free AI extension I've ever used. Thanks to the author for creating it!

Review's profile picture

Ali MendozaApr 11, 2024

I'm an avid AI tester, especially with text generating apps. This one is a tool for people who have many accounts (free/paid) for OpenAI, Claude, Google Gemini, Bing (Microoft Copilot), Poe and the other supported providers. For a free tool with page summarization and can even use custom API and endpoints, I still give this a thumbs up! It's still buggy to use but I'm sure they'll fix them soon. I hope they add options for web search and web browsing integrated for real time results. There's ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

V MApr 10, 2024

SUCKS never works..

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

AlessioMar 21, 2024

It's the tool I was looking for, thank you! Keeping the extension free is something I appreciate and is good for the community.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md Mobashir HasanFeb 28, 2024

only useful extension for me. it's simple and intuitive; only offers that i need. nothing fancy, and nothing in behind paywall. thanks, jos Storer.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael SimpsonFeb 23, 2024

The Extension just randomly stops working at various times. Installing and reinstalling doesn't seem to help. One of the best GPT extensions out there but just constantly breaks itself.

Review's profile picture

Md Arif Hossain AkashFeb 16, 2024

For the past two days, it hasn't been working (ChatGPT Web all). I tried reopening the ChatGPT website, but it's still not working. Please also consider add a shortcut for closing the popup.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps