Reviews: ChatGPT Widescreen Mode
Item logo image for ChatGPT Widescreen Mode

ChatGPT Widescreen Mode

chatgptevo.com
Featured
5.0(

28 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

I BJun 26, 2024

Very helpful and easy to use.

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJul 5, 2024

Glad to help you!

Review's profile picture

Chris WadeMay 15, 2024

Hey Adam! Love the extension and thank you for the work you put into it. Saw your request for screenshot, recent GPT-4o update has me gummed up as well https://imgur.com/a/hGJccnT Edit 5/20: All is working, thank you for this!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hey thanks for the info, the console shows no error occurred so the extension is failing to `await chatgpt.isLoaded()` which relies on the sidebar. I found out of those that reported the problem, they got a new sidebar design, but I didn't get it yet so I don't know what the HTML is so cannot fix it until my own interface is updated or someone wants to share their login with me at adam@kudoai.com so I can inspect the new HTML :( 5/17 Edit: I finally got the UI and fixed it all, Google will update the extension (usually within a few hours now)

Review's profile picture

Emily YMay 15, 2024

Does this still work 5/15?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Sup apparently there was a GPT-4o update today that the userscript version's users have alerted me broke the plug-in, but it still works for me as a userscript and Chrome extension :( Can you take a screenshot of your console and post it to imgur.com? Either way, please stay tuned as I wait for screenshots from other users to try to fix 5/17 Edit: I finally got the UI and fixed it all, Google will update the extension (usually within a few hours now)

Review's profile picture

FelgrynMay 4, 2024

Very helpful product - especially for reviewing examples where you need to see more content on a single screen. It works seamlessly. And the author is very quick with updates - note Russel's post on May 2rd and how quickly the author responded with a fix. Highly recommend.

Review's profile picture

Russell MillerMay 3, 2024

Update: Yes, works perfectly, thank you!! Original: Does this still work (5/3)? I had a separate CSS that worked fine until ~30 mins ago. Tried this, but I'm not seeing the boxes shown in the video. I'm using Chrome on Win10.

Review's profile picture

Tim ChaubetMar 12, 2024

Massive addon for coding assistance. I humbly thank you.

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperMay 3, 2024

You're welcome!

Review's profile picture

Antonio ColonJan 9, 2024

Perfection. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 9, 2024

🙏

Review's profile picture

Mark HajewskiJan 8, 2024

Oh, dude. What a relief this is. Thanks!

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 8, 2024

You're welcome!

Review's profile picture

Михаил ГомонюкDec 20, 2023

Very useful!

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 2, 2024

Glad you find it useful!

Review's profile picture

Caroline MaitzDec 8, 2023

Very nicely implemented by adding buttons to ChatGPT, thanks!

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Glad you like it!

Google apps