Reviews: ChatGPT Widescreen Mode
Item logo image for ChatGPT Widescreen Mode

ChatGPT Widescreen Mode

chatgptevo.com
Featured
4.8(

19 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tim ChaubetMar 12, 2024

Massive addon for coding assistance. I humbly thank you.

Review's profile picture

Chris WadeJan 11, 2024

I was going to make my own and saw someone had already done it, and done it well. Great tool, thank you!

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 13, 2024

You're welcome glad you like it!

Review's profile picture

Antonio ColonJan 9, 2024

Perfection. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 9, 2024

🙏

Review's profile picture

Mark HajewskiJan 8, 2024

Oh, dude. What a relief this is. Thanks!

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 8, 2024

You're welcome!

Review's profile picture

Jeremy SimpsonJan 2, 2024

is a disappointment – always problematic. ReplyPal is a much better choice. Highly recommend!

0 out of 3 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 2, 2024

This is a fake review, the spammer left the same advertisement verbatim on my other extension https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/chatgpt-infinity/amikeononomkhphopbflomhnmdijjpmb

Review's profile picture

Михаил ГомонюкDec 20, 2023

Very useful!

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 2, 2024

Glad you find it useful!

Review's profile picture

Caroline MaitzDec 8, 2023

Very nicely implemented by adding buttons to ChatGPT, thanks!

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperDec 8, 2023

Glad you like it!

Review's profile picture

Flávio PereiraDec 3, 2023

It's ok. But you're missing out on features for plus users. Like uploading files and etc. So in the end it doesn't really work for me.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperDec 3, 2023

hey, thanks for using it, can you explain what "missing out on features for plus users" means? (the upload files button still appears for Plus users when this extension is active: https://imgur.com/a/1cr0xes )

Review's profile picture

x zNov 9, 2023

I believe this is the only review I have ever constructed. Simply thank god. I wish this also worked for Microsoft teams too, hint. I'm 46, it's is very difficult in these applications to read these 4 inch windows scrolling left and right. My monitor is over 2 feet wide it's beyond me why everything is creating screens (including this webpage) with 4 inches other than mobile. I totally understand that phones can't go this wide, but this is the core problem with software companies hiring only ... Show more

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 3, 2024

Glad this is very helpful too you!

Review's profile picture

Bart BlaakNov 1, 2023

Great. Much better for code blocks than the default narrow width.

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 3, 2024

Thank you for using it!

Google apps