Reviews: ChatGPT to Notion
Item logo image for ChatGPT to Notion

ChatGPT to Notion

Featured
4.2(

86 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

86 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marketing MetricsJun 7, 2024

A bit fussy on installation (I had to add and remove twice), and it does a great job at helping you manage and archive your chats. I can't imagine how many hours this will save me. Recommended!

Review's profile picture

wenyan kongJun 7, 2024

I can't export data souce and link from chatgpt now. hope this can be fixed

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron ChristopherJun 4, 2024

Very good, Fit for purpose

Review's profile picture

Oliver ChenMay 24, 2024

The extension redirects notions.so (and other sites, seemingly including google.com) to an advertising page without the user's knowledge (most likely a pay-per-click link). It doesn't mention containing a promotional link anywhere in the details. I won't use this extension again until the developer removes the promotional links or changes the details

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

undefinedMay 9, 2024

Nice Idea, but until it will be able to create databases on its own and will stop requesting access to read and modify data on EVERY website - not usable.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marlin HicksMay 8, 2024

This is what you're looking for if you want to move Prompt Answers or Threads to a Database in Notion(MUST HAVE URL PROPERTY). It works seamlessly and the UI is very clean for a Chrome extensions. Love to see open source passion projects where someone put the time and care.

Review's profile picture

Chris StovallMay 2, 2024

I have sent several emails for support over the last month. After subscribing, there has been zero response. Can you please help me?

Review's profile picture

Damian RejchMay 1, 2024

Absolutely love it, don't know why OpenAi makes it so difficult to export a chat as a pdf, this tools makes it so much easier

Review's profile picture

Nicolai LoritsApr 1, 2024

Cool idea. However of limited use as it copies over a different response than you clicked on when you have regenerated parts of your chat. A chat branches out as you continue the conversation using either the original or the regenerated response, and the extension seems to grab a response from the wrong branch.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura BarkerMar 19, 2024

had a glitch but they fixed it and I can't recommend this extension more highly! It makes CGPT 100x more useful now that I can locate my conversations with ease. lf you use Notion, this is a game changer!

Google apps