Reviews: ChatGPT Summary Assistant
Item logo image for ChatGPT Summary Assistant

ChatGPT Summary Assistant

4.5(

37 ratings

)
ExtensionTools7,000 users

4.5 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Yura MoshninJun 4, 2024

You exceeded your current quota, please check your plan and billing details. For more information on this error, read the docs: https://platform.openai.com/docs/guides/error-codes/api-errors

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ruochen LyuDeveloperJun 4, 2024

This is the error message returned by OpenAI, don’t you understand?

Review's profile picture

Yuhang XiaoMay 19, 2024

nice extension, with easy-to-use custom prompts and models

Review's profile picture

Abdalrahman KasemMar 12, 2024

not work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

da shenFeb 28, 2024

A very good summarization tool, with one issue I hope can be improved. When using the gpt-3.5-16k model, there is a situation where the content gets cut off when the returned content is too long. I'm not sure if it's a limitation imposed by the plugin or if it's a problem with GPT itself.

Review's profile picture

hnboy2005Nov 8, 2023

The best summary plugin I’ve ever used! Thanks to the author! Is there any chance to support GPT-4 Turbo? Or is it possible to customize the model to be used (the current model can only be selected from the dropdown box, but the models are constantly increasing, it would be better if I could add new models myself).

Review's profile picture

Ole-Kristian HagenOct 18, 2023

I like that I can write a custom summarization prompt. To make this extension even better, it would be nice if the outputted summary could render markdown. Right now it is all very flat without any formatting.

Review's profile picture

Ahmed RihJun 15, 2023

Best summary extension I came accross

Review's profile picture

Pass LuoApr 25, 2023

A very good chrome extension for news media workers like me, helps me save a lot of time and effort, and it's still free, thanks to the developer!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

肖战Apr 25, 2023

This is a must have in your browser!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps