Reviews: ChatGPT Sidebar by cloudHQ
Item logo image for ChatGPT Sidebar by cloudHQ

ChatGPT Sidebar by cloudHQ

www.gpt-sidebar.com
Featured
4.6(

16 ratings

)
ExtensionTools6,000 users

4.6 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Forlandos JordanJun 3, 2024

I this app is absolutely one of the best whenever I'm need it

Review's profile picture

Event LeadsJan 7, 2024

A superb tool for Chrome users. An easy browsing and AI-powered assistance right at your fingertips. It makes online tasks simpler and more efficient. A solid 5-star rating for its convenience and smooth functionality.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy SimpsonJan 2, 2024

I gave this GPT Chrome extension with limits a shot, and it's like putting training wheels on your bike. ReplyPal sets you free, man!

Review's profile picture

Elias MouschakisSep 22, 2023

There is a major issue with the position of the button, it hides other buttons and it is not movable...other than that, thumbs up

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Favour Roseline1234Sep 3, 2023

If you're looking to streamline your online tasks, you've got to try this out. I use it for everything now - reading, writing, even coding. It's that versatile.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Demzy BayeSep 3, 2023

I'm actually enjoying writing emails now. With the quick help on the sidebar, I get done faster and they sound more professional.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The TolusSep 3, 2023

This has been a game-changer for me at work. I deal with a lot of documents and emails, and having instant help is amazing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jackson BestSep 3, 2023

I never knew I needed an AI sidebar until now. It's super useful for all sorts of tasks and it's free! I'm shook.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hashuwa MaySep 3, 2023

Great for college students like me. I can get summaries for research papers and articles without having to read through the whole thing. A lifesaver during finals week!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Flavour MuyisSep 3, 2023

Love how easy it is to get grammar checks. Functionality-wise, it's top-notch.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps