Reviews: ChatGPT Side Panel
Item logo image for ChatGPT Side Panel

ChatGPT Side Panel

Featured
3.9(

12 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Md. Abdur RahmanMay 14, 2024

Same problem here, can't sign in anymore. Refresh does not work as well. Please solve the problem.

Review's profile picture

shada khouryMay 9, 2024

please help it was working perfectly. now doesn’t work, i open it , i get 2 options - login or refresh. login take me to chatgpt official page, refresh doesn’t do anything. please need some help. thank you

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Melissa MMay 8, 2024

5-Star Extension... When it works. Recently, however, I am unable to sign in. When I activate the extension, the login page appears. Usually, because ChatGPT is open in the same window, I need only choose the "refresh" option, but this option is no longer returning any result at all. Selecting the "login" option opens a tab with the ChatGPT interface, where I am already logged in. It should open that same page in the side panel, but it does not. I do hope the error is corrected. There are wo... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ayoub MoussaouiApr 1, 2024

★★★★★, 02/04/2024, it works very well , it put the real chatgpt on side panel (your openai account ...) ★☆☆☆☆, 19/04/2024, it dosn't work anymore, for now , not workiiing i dont know why.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt BourneMar 15, 2024

Brilliant. Just an iframe for the openai chatgpt website but works really well in the sidepanel.

Review's profile picture

darlingzzJan 24, 2024

really amazing :) thanks for the tool.

Review's profile picture

Shalone CasonDec 11, 2023

Works as expected! Highly recommended.

Review's profile picture

Rachel ShuSep 29, 2023

Exactly as promised, simple extension that works smoothly and seamlessly. My main concern is that the developer may be able to read my chats. I would like more assurance that this is not the case than has been provided.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mads Vibæk-NielsenAug 24, 2023

Works pretty well. The main issue I found is that pressing "Enter" does not send the prompt, but start a line break. If you could fix this (and use shift + enter for line break) I would give 5 stars

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Behnam MohammadiJun 21, 2023

It doesn't work at all.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

wong2DeveloperJun 21, 2023

Make sure you're using Chrome 114+

Google apps