Reviews: ChatGPT Prompt Plus
Item logo image for ChatGPT Prompt Plus

ChatGPT Prompt Plus

promptplus.org
Featured
4.2(

32 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AuramaMay 9, 2024

Extension d'ont work anymore...

Review's profile picture

JulieMay 6, 2024

Really want to try the extension to streamline prompting but It is not working anyway :(

Review's profile picture

yc ctoMay 5, 2024

It is really handy but like other reviewer, please fix the GPT4 version. It overlaps other text make it unless. Also, please update the new URL of ChatGPT that from "https://chat.openai.com/*" to "https://chatgpt.com/*". It is now not able to use. Before the author fix, I recommend everyone to download the extension and simply modify the manifest.json>content_scripts>matches part to "https://chatgpt.com/*", the extension will work again.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonny GoApr 29, 2024

Please create Firefox version. I'll s*ck ur d!@#.

Review's profile picture

Afaq AliApr 25, 2024

It's Great, But kindly please make it work on other AI's too, Like Gemini and Claude.

Review's profile picture

Kristian Garza GutierrezApr 21, 2024

Please fix the ui bug in GPT4 , it has make the extension basically useless

Review's profile picture

信信Apr 4, 2024

It would be very nice for this extension to support Gemini or other commonly used AI websites. Hope the developer could do this. Thank you very much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AI FocussedMar 4, 2024

My first time ever writing a review of an extension, BUT THIS IS AMAZING! I have been using it since last year. It's being my daily use! Kudos to the developers!

Review's profile picture

Chris MaxxJan 22, 2024

The extension only works with ChatGPT 3.5. In version 4.0 it blocks the input field for the prompts.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark POct 11, 2023

Since images are enabled to upload natively, this extension renders the image button over the text field. I had to disable the extension for now. I hope it gets patched.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps