Reviews: ChatGPT Prompt Manager
Item logo image for ChatGPT Prompt Manager

ChatGPT Prompt Manager

chatgptpromptmanager.promptxxl.com
Featured
4.0(

12 ratings

)

4 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

yossib bezNov 15, 2023

The CSV export function malfunction

Review's profile picture

D CartyOct 23, 2023

How disappointing. Originally, I gave a 5-star review and within 2 hours its down to 1 star. This product is not production ready. 1. I included a small JavaScript code fragment at the bottom of my prompt. When I saved it it wrapped to the top of the prompt. What a mess! 2. I tried export. I only had one prompt and it exported that prompt 4 times. Its a simple app, why fall flat on the basics? Happy to update my review and handout more stars if you can provide a working solution.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Xander LinharesAug 21, 2023

I did like this until OpenAI moved the "share conversation" button right underneath where the prompt manager icon is which makes it impossible to share without removing this extension.

Replier's profile picture

Prompt XXLDeveloperOct 16, 2023

Dear Xander Linhares, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are pleased to inform you that this issue has been addressed in the latest version (1.3) of our extension. The “share conversation” button is now accessible again for a better user experience. Please update your extension to the latest version. Best regards, PromptXXl

Review's profile picture

ESMMay 6, 2023

Really want to like this. But twice now I've built up a number of prompts, only to have then all just vanish. Just can't rely on it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Prompt XXLDeveloperOct 16, 2023

Hello LazarusStirs, I’m sorry for the inconvenience you’ve faced. The issue you described has been addressed in the latest version of our extension and there is also a backup feature to save all your prompts to a CSV file. Please update to the most recent version, and this should resolve the problem with prompts disappearing. If the issue persists after updating, don’t hesitate to reach out for further assistance. We’re here to help!

Review's profile picture

蔡郁婷Apr 16, 2023

thanks a lot !!!! After installing many of tools, I think this is the best prompt plug in ! Light weight and easy, convinient to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrea FabianMar 26, 2023

Great idea, very convenient if you reuse the same prompts often.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zoltán TörökMar 24, 2023

A very useful tool! Great timesaver!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Leah ZiliakMar 24, 2023

Really helpful to organize and save my GPT Prompts! I create a lot of content, so it's nice to have a place to save all of the prompts I use every day.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex ZMar 24, 2023

Clean and simple to use. Nice for saving all of the custom scripts I use on a daily basis.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps