Reviews: ChatGPT Prompt List

4.5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jaka BerdnikMay 31, 2024

This Chat GPT Prompt extention completely automates prompt feeding to ChatGPT and boosts your productivity big time, love itttt 😙

Review's profile picture

Tuấn OliverMay 20, 2024

Amazing work. My work get huge support from your extentsion, can you update with OpenAi new adress: chatgpt.com.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Denis BerceDeveloperMay 26, 2024

I have made the changes in code to fix this. Thank you for letting me know :)

Review's profile picture

Yusuf EffendiAug 27, 2023

only input the first line / first prompt and can not execute.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Denis BerceDeveloperMay 26, 2024

I have made the changes in code to fix this. Thank you for letting me know :)

Review's profile picture

Ziga BerceApr 12, 2023

Tried a lot of chatGPT extensions but this one really stuck with me. I write a lot of prompts daily and this extension saves me crazy amount of time of copy pasting prompt in sequence. I just do it once and it gets done for me. Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lovro BabičApr 3, 2023

I mostly don't have the time to wait for ChatGPT to answer (why does it take forever to generate a response??) so I queue my questions with this genius extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BrencelJApr 3, 2023

The ChatGPT Prompt List Chrome extension is a lifesaver for me as a writer who regularly uses ChatGPT. It simplifies the process of creating and running multiple prompts by allowing me to add them to a list and submit them all at once. Plus, it saves time and effort by allowing me to save lists of prompts. The user interface is straightforward and customizable with light and dark mode options. Overall, it's a must-have tool for ChatGPT users.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Maja VojeApr 3, 2023

The ChatGPT Prompt List Chrome extension is a lifesaver for anyone who regularly uses the ChatGPT platform for generating text. This extension simplifies the process of creating and running multiple prompts by allowing users to add them to a list and submit them all at once. One of the most helpful features of this extension is its ability to save lists of prompts. This feature is particularly useful for writers or content creators who need to generate text regularly, as it allows them to sa... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Igor BudišinApr 3, 2023

Woow great job, more like this <3

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaro BerceApr 3, 2023

The ChatGPT Prompt List extension for Chrome is a fantastic tool for anyone who uses the ChatGPT platform for AI-generated text. The extension is incredibly easy to use and provides a streamlined process for creating and running multiple prompts. One of the standout features of this extension is its simple and intuitive interface. The input field allows users to easily add prompts with just a few clicks, and the clear all prompts button makes it easy to start over with new prompts. Additiona... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps