Reviews: ChatGPT Plus for Google
Item logo image for ChatGPT Plus for Google

ChatGPT Plus for Google

Featured
4.7(

31 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Flo SamMay 20, 2024

I using TinaMind instead, which is even more powerful and is free.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jaime Jr CORTADOFeb 27, 2024

Thanks for this. I really find it convenient.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tomasz BoinskiDec 13, 2023

Flawless! I can recommend. Simple yet effective!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

In Blockchain We TrustNov 14, 2023

it is very helpful, but i want to know can i use chatgpt api in this extension? thanks

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frank HaarmanSep 10, 2023

This extension falls short of expectations, merely capitalizing on its name without providing any substantial value. I advise against using this extension; instead, opt for those crafted with genuine passion. Regrettably, this extension's sole function is to open the chat window. It lacks any meaningful options or keyboard shortcuts. Furthermore, it exhibits sluggish page loading times. To compound its drawbacks, it disables the Enter key command, and clicking anywhere results in the window... Show more

19 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 29, 2023

10/10. Excellent ChatGPT client. For me personally, it is more convenient than any search engine. Query processing, analysis and output of results are performed very smartly.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 29, 2023

I've been dreaming about such a service for a very long time. Quite a good chatbot client that works with any search queries, even quite complex ones.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 29, 2023

I don't use Bing and Yahoo anymore, because ChatGPT is much more efficient at finding the right information. A good and stable client.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 29, 2023

I installed this chat bot and completely abandoned the use of search engines. The only thing missing is voice input and response output.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 29, 2023

The most convenient and debugged chat bot based on ChatGPT, of those that I used. The neural network impresses with its accuracy of answers, just like an encyclopedia.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps