Reviews: ChatGPT Optimizer - Boost Your AI Workflow
Item logo image for ChatGPT Optimizer - Boost Your AI Workflow

ChatGPT Optimizer - Boost Your AI Workflow

productivity.rocks
Featured
4.0(

36 ratings

)

4 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

kaje simpsonOct 1, 2023

Gamechanging. Feedback page is down. The key issue I have in managing chat gpt is managing the chat threads themselves. I haven/t found an extension that does folders well, or allows you to pin chats, or just have better access to your chats. like id almost rather a dashboard external to the chat gpt interface to work with because the scroll window is rudimentary and anxiety-inducing. Available for further feedback.

Review's profile picture

Utku GaripAug 14, 2023

Domain:productivity.rocks Registrar:Ascio Technologies, Inc. Danmark - Filial af Ascio technologies, Inc. USA Registered On:2023-02-17 Expires On:2024-02-17 Updated On:2023-02-22 Status:ok Name Servers:root-dns.netcup.net second-dns.netcup.net third-dns.netcup.net https://www.whois.com/whois/productivity.rocks

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Syed Bajid Ali (Lion Gaming)Jun 23, 2023

Hello productivity.rocks Add ChatGPT Prompt Chat Limit extender that breaks chat gpt word limit to write more bigger articles and write a whole template code for blogger with requires features and use moderna dn complex algorithms and have access to other's site's codes on how the site work and also have semrush keywords research tool and all keywords reasercher tools access Thank you! Very Much for Giving My Ideas a little Look!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wisnu WirayudaMay 19, 2023

There is "Read your browsing history" in the permission section. I'm not gonna using it anymore.

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

블루밍May 12, 2023

It is convenient to use the extension program, but since yesterday, if you use this extension program, you cannot select gpt4.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hirek_GMay 5, 2023

Great extinsion! One of the most refined if not the most. Very useful stuff.

Review's profile picture

Mark KnudsenApr 25, 2023

Optimizes chatgpt great for you're use

Review's profile picture

One Team LatinoApr 21, 2023

Is a great app, very helpful, thanks a lot!....only a detail, please, let us choose the background, if one wants it in white, then white. If you want it in black, then black, same goes regarding the color of the fonts. Thanks again!

Review's profile picture

JlkApr 6, 2023

I congratulate the creators of the extension, but I didn't give it 5 stars because I faced some problems using it. I tried typing "gpt" in the search bar, and bookmarking a snippet of a webpage to use as a prompt, but in these cases, ChatGPT opened blank, without the requested prompt. I use the Opera browser and would like to know if the problem is with the extension or with the browser. If the issue is fixed I will change my rating to 5 stars.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ramozon 라마존Apr 5, 2023

just amazing!!!

Replier's profile picture

Jorit Vásconez GerlachDeveloperApr 5, 2023

Thanks for the feedback, more to come! 🤘

Google apps