Reviews: ChatGPT Infinity
Item logo image for ChatGPT Infinity

ChatGPT Infinity

chatgptevo.com
Featured
3.5(

8 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

free palestineJun 25, 2024

It's the best extension i recommend it but one thing i hope one day the owner adds a update were we can use infinity mode on the explore gpts to like the video creator gpt and stuff if the owner sees this please add it.

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJun 25, 2024

Hey I read it and added this feature, Google will approve the update usually within 24h. Thank you for pointing out custom GPTs!

Review's profile picture

Sfed_BroApr 10, 2024

does not work really

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperApr 10, 2024

sup, can you explain whachu mean?

Review's profile picture

Jeremy SimpsonJan 2, 2024

is a nightmare, never functions right. I switched to ReplyPal and couldn't be happier. Definitely recommend!

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperJan 2, 2024

This is a fake review, the spammer left the same advertisement verbatim on my other extension https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/chatgpt-widescreen-mode/jgnjpnmofkalfliddjelaciggjgnphgm

Review's profile picture

A GAug 16, 2023

It works as intended. Thank You!!

Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperAug 18, 2023

Great!!

Review's profile picture

Borhan UddinJul 31, 2023

Not Working! When I enabled it for some wired reason it start auto message

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Adam LuiDeveloperSep 9, 2023

Hey Borhan it is working as intended, when enabled it auto messages questions on the topic of your choosing for infinity, so you grow smarter

Google apps