Reviews: ChatGPT Full Width

4.4 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jose CarlosJun 21, 2024

Dude, here you have my five ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thanks 😊👍 PS. Please keep it updated it they change the layout

Review's profile picture

Michael E (Enky)Jun 14, 2024

I love it. I can finally see all the code that is suggested to me at a glance

Review's profile picture

IphoneX De CoCoMay 25, 2024

works great

Review's profile picture

PedroMay 13, 2024

It doesn't seems to work currently. I am using chrome v 124.0.6367.202 for mac. I tried for new and existing threads in Chatgpt but the width kept with the original. :( I will update the rating as soon as the issue is fixed.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Zoltán MunkásDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Thanks for the notice, I have published a new version that works on the updated version. Should work fine after it passes review.

Review's profile picture

Patrick StrobelJan 31, 2024

Installed it to prevent issues where code overflows the viewport, but now that I am back to reading text responses, I wish for there to be a toggle so I can temporarily turn it off again.

Review's profile picture

Andrew CouchmanJan 21, 2024

appears to work perfectly - what a relief!

Review's profile picture

James LearJan 17, 2024

Makes ChatGPT 10x better

Review's profile picture

Paurav PatelDec 26, 2023

extension does not expand the right pane please expand the right pane as you have expand left one the code is still cutting off

Review's profile picture

Avisek DasDec 1, 2023

Not working!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Zoltán MunkásDeveloperDec 15, 2023

Thank you for bringing this to my attention! I have updated the extension to work with a newer version of the site! After it's approved by Google the extension should work fine.

Review's profile picture

Bokor (Kinshi - 近視)Oct 5, 2023

very functional

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps