Reviews: ChatGPT for Google Colab

4.9 out of 5

67 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mitch yMar 11, 2024

such a helpful plugin

Review's profile picture

עמוס מרוםJan 28, 2024

Spectacular. I am a CS/ML teacher and this tools made me 10x more productive.

Review's profile picture

Pronoy SikdarDec 17, 2023

Neat utility for developers !

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

JasonDec 9, 2023

Really helpful! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Mohammad Hossein HosseiniNov 17, 2023

when I click on submit I get the following: ``` Failed to load response from ChatGPT: {"detail":"Could not parse your authentication token. Please try signing in again."} ``` However, I found no way to sign in or insert my api-key

Review's profile picture

Robert De La FontaineNov 16, 2023

Absolute Gold. I have been looking for a way to incorporate chatGPT into development frameworks that I don't mind coding in. To integrate it this easily, and it still has it's custom instructions, so it feels like I have brought my companion with me, with full knowledge of my Project goals and requirements. Replit also is a great IDE, desktop and cloud based, and it has chatGPT integration through extensions also, which is great. This implementation however, is fantastic. I have only used it ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan Simsic-BabicOct 30, 2023

everything works except for the actual connection to chatgpt, meaning it isnt fetching/moving any data back and forth between colab and chatgpt. this has been the case for over 6 days now, when will this start working again?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ali H. KudeirDeveloperNov 11, 2023

It is now fixed.

Review's profile picture

Lalendra KumarOct 25, 2023

This is Awesome tool but since yesterday it not working properly. When i use any features from out of 5. the same prompt shows in output. How to fix this ?

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ali H. KudeirDeveloperOct 25, 2023

Hello Lalendra Kumar Thanks for the bug report. I will try to allocate some time this weekend to fix it.

Review's profile picture

DɐtɐXOct 25, 2023

Awesome. Makes creating docs wayyy easier. Simple and functional.

Review's profile picture

Cherie MagennisOct 20, 2023

Like Stack Overflow on steroids!

Google apps