Reviews: ChatGPT for Gmail by cloudHQ
Item logo image for ChatGPT for Gmail by cloudHQ

ChatGPT for Gmail by cloudHQ

www.chatgpt-for-gmail.com
Featured
4.6(

42 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Senad DizdarApr 25, 2024

Version 2.0.2.32 resolves an issue where the extension was incompatible with certain types of free GPT-3.5 accounts. For more details, visit support.cloudhq.net

Review's profile picture

TNDFC TRUSTApr 24, 2024

"Really, it's amazing! It saves me a lot of time."

Review's profile picture

Bert SilvaApr 19, 2024

Awesome app. Keep it up!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

My Web DutiesMar 18, 2024

Its much better than ChatGPT Writer. The best thing about this extension is that it uses the native Gmail interface, so you don't need to paste or re-format the text. It keeps the formatting from ChatGPT (bolded headings and subheadings ) which saves you time. It also gives longer, more comprehensive answers / replies than ChatGPT Writer. Basically it unleashes the full capabilities of ChatGPT in your email composer without limitations.

Review's profile picture

Elizabeth JobeDec 28, 2023

I recently installed the extension, and it has utterly transformed my email experience. As someone who spends a significant portion of my day managing emails, this extension has been a game changer. I love that I can just type "@chatgpt write me answer on this email explaining so and so". Works like charm :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bob hopkinsNov 22, 2023

This extension transforms your email experience. It's a smart tool that quickly writes and corrects emails, ensuring they are clear and relevant. The integration with Gmail is seamless, and it prioritizes your privacy. It also supports multiple languages, enhancing its usefulness. For those who prefer personalized touches, it allows easy customization of email responses.

Review's profile picture

Russell MapleNov 22, 2023

Ever dreamed of a magical elf who crafts your emails while you sip coffee? Enter ChatGPT for Gmail! It's like having a tiny, brainy robot in your computer that zaps away grammar goblins and spins replies faster than a squirrel on a wheel

Review's profile picture

Greg GavanNov 22, 2023

Amazing Email Helper! ChatGPT for Gmail by cloudHQ is a great tool that makes writing emails super easy. It uses smart AI to help you write whole emails and find the right words. It's really good at fixing grammar mistakes and helping you reply quickly and smartly. You can even make special prompts to fit different email situations. Plus, it works really well with Gmail. Super helpful for anyone who uses email a lot!

Review's profile picture

Sam CramanNov 5, 2023

This is fantastic! It's an innovative and convenient tool that seamlessly integrates AI-powered chatbots directly into Gmail, making it particularly useful for non-native speakers.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Bill FormenNov 5, 2023

After using it for a few days, it's been working quite well... 5 stars

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps