Reviews: ChatGPT for Chrome - GPT Search

4.6 out of 5

182 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ada DaisyJun 17, 2024

Not bad, But I using TinaMind instead

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lorenzo Arteaga AvilaMay 15, 2024

GREAT WHEN IT WORKS 3 OF 10 TIMES

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Erion DervishiApr 5, 2024

OMG, I was all in with this AI tool until the bills piled up. Then, BOOM, found ReplyPaal extension AI! It's free and freaking awesome for unlimited GPT calls. It's like my productivity and online fun just got a major upgrade!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

BradMar 22, 2024

Keeps running into error message for no reason. Ive tried everything from logging out to restarting my computer and it just doesnt want to work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Victoria SnipesMar 21, 2024

cool

Review's profile picture

Amber YoungMar 8, 2024

for whatever reason this and other gpt for chrome stopped working after chrome update....i don't know if it's this company's apps or google because this company's gpt sidebar for firefox is working fine over there

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

_.Legendary._ (Real Charles Calvin)Feb 28, 2024

Got blocked for blacklist by Avast. Don't install if you want to keep your computer safe.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Panos TsiorisSep 27, 2023

What I really like about it compared to Chatgpt google, is that it is directly conencted to openai.com, such that my queries get automatically titled without opening the browser. With other clones, I get "new chat" as the title - hard to come back to those at a later timepoint

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric KetzerAug 20, 2023

(Edit May 25th 2024). Despite the recent update, the widget on the google search page is irresponsive. Always showing "waiting for ChatGPT response" (Original evaluation) It doesn't even show on the google search page.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alejandro Rios-CristaldoJun 18, 2023

this is another clone for the same basic popup software where you can have a chat like facebook messenger. The titles GPT 4, Summary GPT, GPT plus search, etc, if not all most of them are copies, idk if this is openai trying to lure people to pay or just shills soying over AI

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps