Reviews: ChatGPT Ctrl+Enter Sender
Item logo image for ChatGPT Ctrl+Enter Sender

ChatGPT Ctrl+Enter Sender

Featured
4.6(

31 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Changxing WangJun 13, 2024

The GREATEST extension to ChatGPT !! I can focus on writing prompt without worrying about accidentally typing on enter key!!!

Review's profile picture

vordanJun 5, 2024

Great extension. I've wasted numerous prompts pressing Enter and sending incomplete information to ChatGPT before using this. I would like to have it on Gemini too...

Review's profile picture

Sin ArakiMay 4, 2024

This is an excellent extension. It has significantly reduced my stress. I would greatly appreciate it if it could also support Google Gemini.

Review's profile picture

齋藤大地May 3, 2024

This app currently doesn't work in my environment, possibly because the URL of ChatGPT has changed. Could you kindly add the new URL to the sites that can be accessed from the app?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joon ParkFeb 8, 2024

Thank you for creating such a great extension. In light of the recent update to Google's Bard, I kindly request that the domain `bard.google.com` be changed to `gemini.google.com`.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Safi AhmedJan 28, 2024

Thank goodness for this

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

fraserDec 31, 2023

Thank you. The default behaviour is incredibly frustrating.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aleksandr MileninDec 22, 2023

Does not work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wade MurdockDec 3, 2023

Doesn't work in "mobile"/small screen mode. which is the whole reason I'm looking for extensions like this. ChatGPT has the MOST ANNOYING FEATURE where, even when on PC, if you press Enter in "mobile"/small-screen mode, it just enters a newline instead of submitting your query. When you have small screen real estate, sometimes you need to shrink the chatgpt window to make room for your other windows on your screen. But that makes ChatGPT super annoying with needing to manually click the "Send... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alvise SembenicoSep 29, 2023

It just works, all I needed

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps