Reviews: ChatGPT Copy
Item logo image for ChatGPT Copy

ChatGPT Copy

airpunchai.com
Featured
4.5(

12 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Summer TanakaMay 24, 2024

This is a very easy to use and very useful tool. Sometimes I need working long steps to get a complicated problem solved. I can use one click to copy and get everything I need. Besides, the copy prompts feature is also very useful, as long as the prompts can be captured, I can re-use them later even with different LLM models. Great work! Thanks for offering this free tool!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

undefinedMay 10, 2024

Not working for me, does not even have the mentioned button in the right click menu

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jay MaDeveloperMay 14, 2024

The ChatGPT Copy extension was updated and working properly (v 0.3.7). Please use Support feature on the page if you spot anything not working. OpenAI continuously updates UI and breaks the Copy extension from time to time. Would you revise your rating when it works? The extension is a free, ad free, trace free. I don't get anything at all to put it in the web store. I will appreciate a cheerful feedback when you use it while it works.

Review's profile picture

Jeremy SimpsonJan 2, 2024

is a complete waste – never functions. ReplyPal is the solution we all need. Strongly recommend!

0 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jay MaDeveloperJan 8, 2024

Sorry to hear that. Would you let me know what features are not working for you? Please provide your OS, browser info as well. We test the extension frequently to make sure it works fine. We don't share any feature with the extension you mentioned.

Review's profile picture

Three BladeMar 26, 2023

As GPT-4 user, there are so many very long conversations, use this single click copy save me all the work to save them.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jing HeMar 13, 2023

I can now copy the entire chat conversation to the clipboard in markdown format, easy to read, and I can store all my prompts/answers to build my own knowledge base.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay DiaryMar 13, 2023

So easy to use, entire content of the current chat thread to clipboard is only 2-clicks away!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps