Reviews: ChatGPT Bookmark
Item logo image for ChatGPT Bookmark

ChatGPT Bookmark

sajan.dev
Featured
2.3(

6 ratings

)

2.3 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Senthil GandhiFeb 22, 2024

Doesn't work. Stuck with "Please select a folder". And the folder select dropdown doesn't drop down.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason ToddDec 21, 2023

not working, it's not consistent

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sajan ThomasDeveloperDec 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. To ensure we address this issue effectively, could you kindly provide us with more details about the specific feature or at what point you've observed the inconsistency? Understanding the context will greatly assist our team in identifying and rectifying the issue ASAP.

Review's profile picture

Avi PenhollowNov 11, 2023

I am hoping to change this to five starts if I can get it to work. Right now it doesn't allow me to choose a bookmark folder and won't let me save.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sajan ThomasDeveloperDec 5, 2023

Hi Avi, Thanks for pointing the issue and the issue has been resolved. Thanks

Review's profile picture

FrentzyMay 25, 2023

Really helpful execution of an extension. But may I ask, where do the bookmarks are being saved on the computer? Or is it on a server?

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sajan ThomasDeveloperJun 5, 2023

They are stored on your local machine, using chrome's storage methods.

Review's profile picture

Maxim S.DMay 15, 2023

What a great idea. If I want to go back to a specific part of a conversation especially if the thread is getting really old, there is no way to do that without having to manually search for it. This really helps me with that. Thanks.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sajan ThomasDeveloperMay 16, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that the extension is helping you easily navigate conversations and find specific parts. Your support means a lot to us!

Google apps