Reviews: ChatGPT, Bing & Bard For Chrome: Kursor
Item logo image for ChatGPT, Bing & Bard For Chrome: Kursor

ChatGPT, Bing & Bard For Chrome: Kursor

kursor.in
4.4(

13 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Barun UpadhyayMay 3, 2024

Somtime kursor is not working.

Review's profile picture

Emrah TürkFeb 18, 2024

Hello everyone, does anyone have any information on whether this extension is defective or has been out of operation for a few days? This extension has not been responding for some time now. I wanted to inquire beforehand before deleting it. Or should I just wait?

Review's profile picture

Nick DinucciFeb 8, 2024

This extension is absolutely amazing, as they've given it to us for free. These nice people are so great. I really appreciate that there are no limits on this and it's very intuitive. It's very good and is by far the best simple extension. It has nice features, it's not confusing, and it's very easy to use. If I had one complaint, it's that sometimes, every once in a while, it doesn't want to come up, but an uninstall and reinstall fixes that. It solves problems like no one else, saves prompt... Show more

Review's profile picture

Ricardo Liborio Rivas de CastroSep 27, 2023

I have installed this extension in the Edge browser, but it doesn't work! I click the button, and it doesn't work! My Edge browser is up to date, and I even disabled the other extensions not to interfere with the functioning of the Kursor extension!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Gopal kumar PoddarMay 22, 2023

Earlier I used to have a lot of trouble while surfing the internet, Kursor is really helping me in getting my daily task done. I love how I can compose mail and also create summaries. It has made the GPT functionalities quite handy

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

karan singhMay 16, 2023

Exponentially Great tool, I can access bard and chatgpt on a single chat window .

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anup Kumar JaiswalMay 10, 2023

Earlier I used to have a lot of trouble while surfing the internet, Kursor is really helping me in getting my daily task done. I love how I can compose mail and also create summaries. It has made the GPT functionalities quite handy

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ANUPAM GUPTAMay 10, 2023

Really good feature , I love how I can easily use chatgpt in my day to day life with the help of this

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shikhar SharmaMay 10, 2023

Kursor is an amazing AI tool that can supercharge your productivity and make content creation a breeze. It quickly generates high-quality content and is perfect for those who need to produce a lot of content on a regular basis. The best part? It can be customized to fit your specific needs. If you're looking to increase your efficiency and take your work to the next level, I highly recommend giving kursor a try. You won't be disappointed!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Help DeskDeveloperJun 26, 2023

Dear Shikhar Sharma, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Kursor. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at contact@kursor.in. We're here to help! Best regards, The Kursor Team

Review's profile picture

Shikhar SharmaMay 10, 2023

Kursor AI is a game-changer for boosting productivity! This tool is seriously one of the best AI tools out there. It can quickly generate high-quality content, making it perfect for busy people who need to produce a lot of content regularly. Plus, it's super flexible and can be customized to fit your specific business needs. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to increase their efficiency and take their work to the next level!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Help DeskDeveloperJun 26, 2023

Dear Shikhar Sharma, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Kursor. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at contact@kursor.in. We're here to help! Best regards, The Kursor Team

Google apps