Reviews: ChatGPT Batch Delete History Manager
Item logo image for ChatGPT Batch Delete History Manager

ChatGPT Batch Delete History Manager

windchat.link
Featured
3.3(

7 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Laura Montes PombarApr 16, 2024

Unfortunately it does not work anymore

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

WooodHeadDeveloperApr 16, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. ChatGPT has recently been updated, and I will release a new version soon to address this issue.

Review's profile picture

Ye Qi LaiFeb 25, 2024

Great to use, functions as intended. Well, until the extension suddenly wants to know my email. Thank god browsers disable the extension when it requests for new permissions. Speaking of, why does it want to know my email?

Replier's profile picture

WooodHeadDeveloperFeb 25, 2024

In the latest version 2.0.0, we have conducted a wide-ranging refactor and introduced a series of new features, including a user system, which requires email permissions, mainly in preparation for future version iterations. However, email is not necessary at this stage, and I will remove the email permissions in the next version. Thank you for your feedback.

Review's profile picture

Phuong Quynh NguyenFeb 10, 2024

what a relief! simple and easy to use. thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

WooodHeadDeveloperFeb 15, 2024

Thank you for your support.

Review's profile picture

Jim DengJan 28, 2024

Used to work perfectly, but the button has disappeared recently, rendering the extension useless

Replier's profile picture

WooodHeadDeveloperJan 28, 2024

ChatGPT has recently launched an updated version. We are currently working on necessary adjustments and will roll out the new version promptly. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Review's profile picture

CraigJan 22, 2024

Flawless functionality! The design and user interface are refreshingly simple and minimalistic. Please maintain it as it is!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

WooodHeadDeveloperJan 28, 2024

We're deeply grateful for your positive feedback and support! It's delightful to know you appreciate our design and interface. Our top priority has always been to ensure simplicity and user-friendliness.

Google apps