Reviews: ChatGPT Auto-Continue & Token Counter

3.8 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

PRIYAL RAJJun 18, 2024

Hey developer, it used to work earlier, can you update it please?

Review's profile picture

StranmorJun 3, 2024

dont work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

U FamMay 19, 2024

Doesn't work for now on https://chatgpt.com/

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FUKUMay 12, 2024

not working.

Review's profile picture

AmanMay 5, 2024

It was working perfectly, but OpenAI changed the domain. Please update the domain to chatgpt.com

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew HorburyMar 22, 2024

It was good when it worked and maybe the functionality is still there, but now this extension makes the sidebar at the left on Chat GPT (with your previous chats) impossible to click a previous chat because it makes the sidebar slide away when you try to hover over it.

Review's profile picture

Yubo WangJan 17, 2024

This is amazing! But now we have GPT-4 Turbo and it has a context length of 32k, it would be great if you can change that. Thank you for your amazing work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Umut ÇakmakNov 14, 2023

It was working fine but since yesterday this extension keeps opening a new tab whenever i open chatgpt. This is what web page it keeps opening: https://help.openai.com/en/articles/7730893-data-controls-faq I had to disable the extension to keep using chatgpt.

Review's profile picture

Cane KNov 9, 2023

I just want to update you that your plugin no longer works as intended. Everytime I enable your plugin, openai website continues to redirect me to "help.openai.com/en/articles/7730893" everytime I hover over the website. I don't know why this is happening but disabling your plugin resolved the issue at hand. Other chatgpt plugins work well.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Pedro GanzoDeveloperNov 9, 2023

Hello! Thanks for your reply. Well, that's weird. I can't see why that is happening. May I ask if it is updated (version 1.5.0) ? Also, you can disable the Auto Full Mode if it is causing problems (i think it maybe be this) trough the settings in the extension istself. And, if I may ask, are you a premium user? I've seen that the premium users just got a new interface. I currently cannot buy the premium to update the extension. I would be very appreciated if you contacted me directly on pedrohusky@live.com or my discord pedrohusky Again, I'm sorry that a new openAi update broke things again.

Review's profile picture

Vsewolod SchmidtOct 26, 2023

Why not creating a Token counter seperated? My whole GPT is lagging since that update, i delete it now, just wanted to let you know!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Pedro GanzoDeveloperOct 27, 2023

Hi. I did not create a second extension because I’m modifying this to help me in my daily basis. Im sorry it stopped working properly. I’ve added functions and settings just for the users enable or disable as they want. You know you could disable it from the settings, right? Also, I can send a new update to not enforce it as on. The same for the auto mode. Thank you.

Google apps