Reviews: ChatGPT Assistant - GPT Search

4.2 out of 5

166 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ella SunnyJul 4, 2024

Not working, I using TinaMind instead, which is even more powerful

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erion DervishiApr 5, 2024

I've always been keen on personalized digital experiences, yet the financial aspect oftenn dampened my enthusiasm. Discovering ReplyPal extension AI felt like hitting the jackpot. It offered what the other AI tools did but without the cost - a rare find that has made my online navigation both effortless and free.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Lars Leermakers (FlexyJobs)Feb 29, 2024

Sadly it can't connect to the openai (chatgpt) server

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bradley BensonJan 24, 2024

It will not let me log in. i log in and it keeps popping up to login again even though it shows that i am indeed logged in.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karen BenderDec 21, 2023

Very useful and works perfectly;-)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaliyah WallaceNov 16, 2023

I use this on my phone and it works okay but whenever I try to sign in from my laptop it is not working. I think maybe it is an issue from my end does this happen to any one else?

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad UmarSep 13, 2023

Very useful. If you also get the extension of "read aloud" and a "Google dictionary", it makes studying a pleasure. Never happened before in my lifetime. Great.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arbaz KhanSep 4, 2023

ChatGPT is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. It always provides detailed and accurate information, making it an invaluable resource.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric KetzerAug 20, 2023

It doesn't show on the google search engine page.

Review's profile picture

Stein LiuJul 20, 2023

Very useful!!!!!!

Google apps