Reviews: ChatExt - Google Chat theme

4.3 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Uros PesicJul 21, 2024

I love the UI rework it allows for the Google Chat, however, major flow i have is - when i have it installed, I am not able to login anywhere using my google accounts, or to add any new google accounts. It always gives me something went wrong error on google. I have tried removing and testing, and it works fine. So it is the extension causing it. I really love it cause we use google workspace for coms, but you can check that please? or is there a fix

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Herry NguyenDeveloperJul 22, 2024

I am very pleased to receive your feedback. We may work with Google to investigate the cause and resolve this conflict. Please wait for an update this week. We hope you will update your review with the best rating for this extension. Sincerely DNG team

Review's profile picture

Paul WhelanJun 26, 2024

Very handy but has its flaws. The design of the UI needs a lot of work. Also has a bug when you add lots of spaces and DM's to a folder. It stops working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Herry NguyenDeveloperJul 14, 2024

Thank for your feedback, We will fix the bug and make it awesome. Please try the new version again this week, bro ;) ** Hey bro, review again? ;)

Review's profile picture

NGUYỄN HẢI ĐĂNG - ITC - CVS - Junior Mobile App DeveloperMay 10, 2024

Perfect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Herry NguyenDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Thank you for the comment, we will make it awesome.

Review's profile picture

Nguyen HieuDec 27, 2023

Perfect app

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Herry NguyenDeveloperJun 10, 2024

Thank u for feedback. We'll make it awesome.

Review's profile picture

Manik RegeOct 31, 2023

Broken because of update. There is a sidepanel that's coming up on the chat, making everything messy.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Herry NguyenDeveloperJan 24, 2024

We understand the inconvenience caused by the recent update. We've been actively addressing the issue with the side panel to ensure a smoother experience. We encourage you to give it another try and explore the improved features. Your feedback is valuable to us, so please let us know if you encounter any further issues or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Review's profile picture

Vu Xuan DuongMay 5, 2023

Perfect!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Herry NguyenDeveloperJun 10, 2024

Thank u for feedback. We'll make it awesome. Could you share with your friends? We are very happy about this.

Review's profile picture

Trường Giang HàMay 22, 2022

nice extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps